International Breahpen Distributers and Retailers

Outside of the United States, Breachpen can be found at these Distributers and Retailers: 

Australia
Tactical Gear Distributors
www.tacticalgear.com.au
Josh Dorday
josh@tacticalgeardistributors.com.au
=======================================
Denmark
 Precision Technic Defence A/S
https://ptdefence.com/
Jens
JB@PTDefence.com
=======================================
Spain & France
Harow Defense
www.harow-defense.com
Morgan Blanc
Morgan.blanc@harow-defense.com
=======================================
Germany
OPCON Consultancy & Training
www.opcon-germany.de
Fabian Weiß
info@opcon-germany.de
=======================================
Isreal
Sparta Tactical
www.sparta-tactical.co.il
Moshe Meital
moshe@sparta-tactical.com
=======================================
Italy
Browning Winchester Military Italia
Dr. Beppe Castana
castana@bwmi.it
=======================================
New Zeland
Apollo Military
www.apollomilitary.com
Gavin Stevens
gavin@appollomilitary.com
=======================================
Singapore
Very Safety Equiptment PTE. LTD Sushma
Sushma
sherry@fery.sg
=======================================
South Korea
A&T KOREA LTD
www.antkorealtd.com
Ted Yoon
sales@antkorealtd.com
=======================================
Spain
Rampant Logistics
www.rampantlogistics.com
Fede
fede@rampantlogistics.com
=======================================
Taiwan
Bright Future Homeland Security Co. LTD
www.brightfuture.com.tw
Nancy Lee
secretary@brightfuture.com.tw
=======================================
United Kingdom
Brigantes
www.brigantes.com
Graham Smith
graham@brigantesconsulting.com
=======================================
Ukraine 
A.T.A.K.A.
www.ataka-ataka.com
Krill Khokhlenkov
kkhokhlenkov@gmail.com
=======================================
Vietnam
FDP TRADE AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT JOINT STOCK COMPANY
 www.fdpvietnam.com
Kasa Li
kasa.minhchau@gmail.com

 

 

Contact us if you would like to carry Breachpen. 

 

 

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods